Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Shining as the Sun

    This shampoo and Conditioner are amazing! my hair was so dull and lifeless... this ice shine really brought the life and light back into my hair... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kmalphadog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!!

    I love this stuff It works wonders for me and my sisters hair. It makes your hair soft,silky and really vibrant. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Czaisealexxis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Let it shine

    My hair is in much better condition since I started using this product. It works great. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    iannaday | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    hmmm...

    i liked it--it wasn't the best conditioner or the worst one. i guess it's more for people with dull hair, not very problem prone hair. it made my hair shiny and soft, but that was it, but if that's what you're looking for, you got it. the shampoo's really good. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Less frizzies

    This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and smooth, with les frizzies. I love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Rainy29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Careful

    I love Pantene conditioners but this one actually will make your hair fall out. It has a lot of waxy ingresients whick smother the hair folicles and cause the hair to fall out. I would not recommend this form of Pantene to anyone. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shan27030 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SOFT!!!

    Great stuff....left my hair very soft & shiny! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    creamy

    I love the way this creamy conditioner makes my hair feel. So soft and smooth. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice condition

    it leaves my hair very soft and managable — 7 years, 3 months ago
    laurief | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This product made my hair soft and put a shine back into my hair. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    babert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"