Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Better than a lot of expensive brands!

    If price is a concern (or not!) this is the best bang for your buck. It not your over $30 conditioner, but sure performs like one without the sticker. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pearlynk09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    I use this conditioner after using the Ice shine shampoo and I love the way it works! It does make the hair shiny and all pantene conditioners make the hair really soft. It does make your hair shine and it is better to use than having to put a shine gloss on after you finish doing your hair. I just wash my hair, blowdry and curl and I'm done! No having to use a shine gloss afterwards. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    maribel_m81 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only conditioner that debunks tangles and leaves hair shiny and fragrant.

    Recently, I was attending a cast party for some students. Four different mothers came up to me and asked what I used on my hair. They said that every time I moved my long locks of brown curly hair, they could smell a refreshing scent. They also had never seen my usually coarse hair looking so vibrant and shiny. I told them that Pantene Pro-V Shine Conditioner is a recent acquisition in my beau...read morety regime. I have never found a conditioner that could really deliver on my coarse, dry curls. This is finally it!!! Thanks, Pantene!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tallulah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this ..

    My hair looks shiny and alive like it has not in ages. I also used the Pantene thickening conditoner and shampoo. Love these products. My hairdresser recommended it and shes correct..it works wonders. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    judekazooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A chick with long hair cannot compromise!

    This is a FABULOUS product. I adore Pantene anyway, but this particular one gives my hair such a great shine and feel. I would suggest this for anyone who really wants a "wow' with their hair. Really worth every penny! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Loverofrumi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not my favorite

    I tried Pro V Ice and didn't see much difference. I have color treated hair and wanted to bring some shine back to my hair, but didn't see any difference. Not one of my favorites... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Margo4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant Shine

    I have used this for a few months in a rotation and it is great. Yhe shine is beautiful and smooth. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Received a free sample of this and became a believer. Rinses out clean, leaves my hair soft, silky, and most definitely shinier. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    VondaT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Conditioner

    I just started using this conditioner. I have long, color treated hair. I need a good conditioner but don't like my hair to feel oily or weighed down. Pro-V Ice makes my hair look good and feel good. It also has a nice scent. — 7 years ago
    debbiekay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does The Job

    I've been using Pantene from the start and Pro-V Ice Shine lives up to the Pantene product name. Soft hair with lots of shine. — 7 years ago
    MentallyTwisted | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend