Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    i always use pantene

    i always use pantene but i tried this one and realy didnt like it. it doent seen to condition very well — 7 years, 9 months ago
    marcig23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good conditioner

    I have used this conditioner for more than 5 years. It is very good for my hair. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    wendynemo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not enough conditioning

    This made my hair a little shinier than normal but my hair didn't feel very soft. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Threve | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for damaged hair

    I have pretty damaged hair and found that Pantene Ice Shine actually made my hair look nice! It's smoother and more in control, and of course, it, shines! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Dianajane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite

    Pantene ice makes my hair very shiny, and doesn'y droop the curl- you can not improve perfection, this is all my family uses — 7 years, 9 months ago
    annaluver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene shampoo

    I really enjoy Pantene, and have used it for years. I didn't think they could improve themselves, but this product is even better than the others! I love how my hair feels after using it, and it is well worth the price. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    mchi84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great conditioner!

    I love Pantene because it smells great and it actually delivers on its promises. This conditioner really makes your hair soft and shiny...I've been using it for months now and I've never gotten so many compliments on my hair. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    tara947fm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I've been using Pantene shampoo and conditioner for years, it's the only product that I've come to trush. I've tried a lot of other products, but this is the only one I always come back to. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Pachannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shiney!!!

    I love the way that it makes my hair have a sleek shine! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    keepmguessin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Resfreshing!

    This makes my scalp all tingly! Great for mornings! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Brookie9447 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"