Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great for people with thick hair

    This is amazing for people with thick hair. I have very thin hair and it made it so silky I couldn't keep a scrunchie in it. But if you have thick or coarse hair I have no doubt this will tame it :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Krystle500 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    My hair is soft and shiny even though I dye it! Great stuff — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tonisavchuck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SHINY STUFF

    I love this product makes your hair shine and smells wonderful.. Would recommend it to everyone — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Moses | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pantene pro-v ice

    I love this product it make my hair fill like i just hair redone every-time i use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    butterflydance | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    Pro-V Ice leaves my hair very soft and shiney, I love the way it feels and it looks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nammar2d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner

    I love how this makes my hair soft and shiny without the build up you get from most conditioners — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shellybear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great conditioner

    my favorite for use after Ice Shine shampoo — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ltgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    revivemy hair

    What a great product, gives my hair the shine and softness it has been lacking — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BettieAdams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great shine

    but can be a little heavy on your hair, use sparingly — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marciebeth33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    i always use pantene

    i always use pantene but i tried this one and realy didnt like it. it doent seen to condition very well — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marcig23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend