Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I borrowed this shampoo & conditioner from my sister when I was visiting her and loved what it did to my hair! My hair was smooth and shiny, but not greasy looking. I went out and bought my own once I got home. I often alternate it with other Pantene products, but it is one of my go to products when planning for a special occasion, like a date night with my husband. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kristin_1978 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worked great on fine hair

    I have very fine hair that often falls flat. I did not have that problem when I used the conditioner. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cindymart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Conditioner

    This conditioner leave hair smooth and managable with less frizz. I would recomend it to anyone. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    heulalia4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves Hair Smooth

    I use this product daily and it get rid of frizz. It leaves your hair smooth and soft. It is one of the best products I have ever used. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    heulalia4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only conditioner I use!

    I have been looking for the perfect conditioner for my hair for a while now, so after the full and thick/sleek ones from pantene and a few cheap kirkland brands, I found this and it is GREAT!!! My hair is coarse and dry, and ice shine really moisturized it and made it softer with a healthy, non-greasy shine :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hwolabug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    alright

    This conditioner seems good for normal hair not for dry curly hair like mine — 4 years, 5 months ago
    brandi_007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    I love the Pantene Ice Shine collection. The conditioner detangles and leaves hair wonderfully soft. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jducky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always a fan!

    I try other shampoos all the time but find myself back with my favorite Pantene!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sydnern | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This is one of the best conditioners and is really good to make my hair shiny and soft. I highly recommend this. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shining as the Sun

    This shampoo and Conditioner are amazing! my hair was so dull and lifeless... this ice shine really brought the life and light back into my hair... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kmalphadog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend