Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use Pantine Ice Shine everyday. One person I saw said that it dried out her hair. If anything it moisurized mine! I have very limp fine hair and this is the only product that I've come across that has actually worked. Thanks for this product Pantine! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    brenna_snow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    this really didn't do much for my hair. It added a little bit of extra shine, but it really did not hydrate or smooth my hair at all. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yeah man!

    This conditioner left my hair nice, clean and shiney. I love the smell. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful!

    I have tried this product twice now (who doesn't want super shiny hair?). The first time that I used it I felt that my skin started breaking out a bit. I figured it was just coincidence, but it happened again the second time that I tried it. Add that to the fact that it didn't really seem to make my hair any shinier than it naturally is, I have to say that this is definitely the worst shampoo/conditioner duos that I've ever used. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    cms2727 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    smells nice

    smells nice, had some shine, but my hair felt like baby doll hair afterwards — 4 years, 2 months ago
    gabbyapple | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny As Ice

    This conditioner, when used with matching shampoo, makes my hair so glossy without the feeling like there is a film of shellac on it. My hair is soft and full as well. I always turn to Pantene when a new hair product has let me down. Pantene is my safety net for hair and whenever I want super shine and sheen, I use this conditioner. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    DramaMartini | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh My Word.

    Okay, well let me just say that i have been using Pantene products forever! I love it! Every product is recommended! I love everything they have. And i highly recommend this product. There is something out there for everyone. I have really think curly hair with limited amount of frizz. And this made my hair so defined and bouncy. I love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Ellylovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    shines like no other

    This conditioner did what no shine serum could possibly accomplish. It left my hair soft to the touch and my locks were just like it says, Ice Shine. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sooooooknee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend