Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shine!

    I actually use the 2-in-1 and I love it. I can't remember when my hair has such a nice shine to it. It also smells good too. I highly recommend. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    not used

    Sorry but we dont get it here. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    In love

    Pantene used to have too much alcohol in their products which ate my hair so I was hesitant to try their products again. A friend said she uses this shampoo and since our hair is similar, I tried it too.....thank goodness I did because I was paying 3x this amount for my shampoos and now I can use this and save money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    HATE THIS PRODUCT, IT DRIED MY HAIR...

    I THOUGHT THAT THIS PRODUCT WOULD WORK SINCE I LIKE PANTENE PRODUCTS BUT THIS ONE WAS DIFFERENT IT DIDN'T SMELL NICE, IT DRIED MY HAIR BADLY I AM NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THIS PRODUCT. TERRIBLE MESS! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo!

    This shampoo is my current favorite! I like the way my hair feels and looks after using it! It leaves my hair shiny and manageable! I don't need to use a conditioner after shampooing. Great stuff! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does not make my hair shine

    I thought this would make my hair shiny and smooth but it does neither. My hair is still dull and dry. Would not purchase this again. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Rosannasmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nothing special

    Product worked fine, but I didn't notice any change in my hair in terms of feel, shine, or management after switching from a different shampoo. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    quickme | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorite shampoo!

    I have an oily scalp and this is one of my favorite shampoos! It doesn't weigh my hair down! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Weight

    My hair is very long and it is hard to find a product that doesn't weigh your hair down until now. This product is very light weight and leaves your hair so shiney. I am very excited about this product and I recommend it for people with any length of hair. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    arachellecobb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ice Shine? You bet!

    I received this as a birthday present from my neighbor/friend, and I was surprised at how well it worked. I've tried other Pantene products and been disappointed with the results ... not this time. I love the sleek, pure look of the bottle -- and I love the sleek, pure look it gives my hair after I use it. It makes the hair on my scalp look clean and sleek, and it reflects the light very well (thi...read mores shampoo keeps frizzies at bay, too). Overall, a must-try. (For the reference, I have thick, wavy honey-coloured hair that I use a flat-iron on regularly.) — 4 years, 7 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend