Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Hair Serum Original Formula»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Just Smells Good

    I guess this product is allure certified because it worked for SOMEONE out there, particularly an allure employee. However, this product did little for me. It smelled wonderful, though! It was nice for an extra shine after blow-drying but my hair is naturally curly and I like to keep it like that sometimes. It didn't take away significant frizz, just weighed it down. *sigh — 5 years, 8 months ago
    EduardaCullen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointing

    Not bad but not great. Great price...but not a great value. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works great

    I have very curly hair and this product worked great. You do need to be careful not to use too much or it will make your hair look greasy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PatriceA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Disappointing

    I was highly disappointed in this. It felt heavy and greasy to me except for at the very tips of my hair. It really did nothing in regards to actual frizz control for me. I had heard nothing but great things about this product and had very high hopes. *sigh* The quest continues... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iamagirldork | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good for my hair in the winter

    My hair isn't actually very frizzy, but during the winter when the air is so dry and my hair is all fly-away and staticky, a little bit of this rubbed onto my palms and into my hair keeps it right in place. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Leslie888 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    JOhn Frieda Frizz-Ease, still at ease

    I have used this one off and on since it came out, and in between have switched to another brand, that failed me miserably. I am now back to this...works great, keeps my hair frizz free even in the most humid of days :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Can leave your hair greasy

    This is a good product, but you just have to be careful not to use too much. It does keep the frizz away but has a tendency to leave your hair looking and feeling greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maggiebreath | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    doesn't last long but works ok

    This small bottle is not enough for those of us with long hair. It works better when applied to wet hair, I like it but you need too much of it to work well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kellwar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Well I have lots of hair

    This bottle is really tiny and goes fast if you really have a lot of hair like me. It gets expensive to use on a regular basis so I recommend saving it for special occasions. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Daysky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    GOOD VALUE

    The price was right, but product did not live up to its name this product left my hair very oily and feeling heavy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HINDINGER | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend