Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Bang for the Buck

    I've tried a number of self tanners including very expensive treatments and the spray tanners, but have found this to be the best out there. It dries in about 10 minutes and develops in a few hours. Throw on an old t-shirt and shorts and wait at least that long (preferably about 20 minutes) before putting on any clothes that you value. Like any self tanner, you must be sure to provide complete ...read morecoverage in order to avoid streaks or bare areas, but just like any moisturizer, don't you want to cover your entire body to get the best benefit. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hobie20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!!

    Of all the self-tanners I have tried, and its been considerable, I like this one the best because it provides the most even color, the most natural color - doesnt make you look like an Oompa-Loompa, and little to no weird odor like most tanners. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LesleyMo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    no visible result

    I have very light skin so I got the lighter tone but was very disappointed. I was expecting some tan but got NO results. I will continue using it as a regular moisturizer even though it doesn't really smell too pleasant either.(I just have to finish the tube) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beklud | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it

    I'm African American so I already have a honey complexion and a golden glow to my skin, but I use this sometimes anyway during the summer and it just enhances my natural glow and adds a bit more color. I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    My Husband Uses This

    I thought it was hilarious, I bought this product used it twice, it did nothing for me. Then I realized that my husband had been using it not sure what exactly it did for him either!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heatherlynn10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not sure

    This stuff worked but my skin started to smell bad after I used it for a while. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Johnnys_girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    A little too natural for me

    I picked up Natural Glow for fair skin since I'm really pale and didn't want anything too fake-looking. Well, I had no problem with that since it did nothing but dry slowly and turn my white bra straps beige. Close to no color difference whatsoever (on my skin!) and doesn't moisturize any better than millions of other lotions. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so natural!

    My opinion of this product is not very good. I found that after a couple applications my skin got streaky and orange. (the self tanner nightmare). It seemed to be rather greasy too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    csb_amorton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    3-In-One

    As a young sun worshiper aging I no longer wish to damege my skin so I gave my trusted lotion, Jergens, at try. Not only was I pleased with the color of my non-streaking tan, but I've always loved the feel of my skin and enjoyed the aroma of the original lotion. I've always trusted Jergens for my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Schmiley | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    HORRIBLE RESULTS FOR ME

    I would give this a NEGATIVE STAR if I could but apparently I have to give at least one. I heard all these rave reviews about this about 2 years ago so I went out and bought a bottle. I have fair skin and have had great results from going to the tanning salon in the past but had yet to find a "self tanner" that worked well. What I liked about this was that it was supposed to give you ...read morea subtle color that increased with daily use and was not like other self tanners that basically turn you orange. So, before even using it I exfoliated my entire body the day before (because of previous self tanning disasters). The next day I minimally and evenly applied to my entire body and I continued this for several days. After day 3 the subtle color and glow seemed good to me but my boyfriend said it looked unnatural to him-but I went ahead and continued using it since I thought the subtle glow was nice. Well in about a week suddenly I woke up one day and I was really orange/red looking-like I got a sunburn. So, I discontinued use hoping the color would fade and go back to the nicer 2-3 day glow I originally had. But instead of it fading evenly, it started fading around my neck and armpits and started to look like my skin was DIRTY, there would be streaks of color and streaks with no color (this is days after I stopped using), it was SO EMBARASSING, I had to SCRUB MY WHOLE BODY WITH A LOOFAH to get most of it off but it still took days before it all went away and I had to go around with a "dirty looking neck" in the middle of the summer when you can't evn cover it up much. ABSOLUTE HORRIBLE PRODUCT FOR ME. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NY3email | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend