Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Stuff

    THis lotion moisturizes very well and acctually leaves a nice healthy glow after about a week. It does not turn your skin orange or streaky, very subtle. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Bkisss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this product

    this product is great! you can use it year round for natural looking color, it's affordable, and it doesn't smell as bad as most self-tanners. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    iheartbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Bang for the Buck

    I've tried a number of self tanners including very expensive treatments and the spray tanners, but have found this to be the best out there. It dries in about 10 minutes and develops in a few hours. Throw on an old t-shirt and shorts and wait at least that long (preferably about 20 minutes) before putting on any clothes that you value. Like any self tanner, you must be sure to provide complete ...read morecoverage in order to avoid streaks or bare areas, but just like any moisturizer, don't you want to cover your entire body to get the best benefit. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    hobie20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE IT!!

    Of all the self-tanners I have tried, and its been considerable, I like this one the best because it provides the most even color, the most natural color - doesnt make you look like an Oompa-Loompa, and little to no weird odor like most tanners. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    LesleyMo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    no visible result

    I have very light skin so I got the lighter tone but was very disappointed. I was expecting some tan but got NO results. I will continue using it as a regular moisturizer even though it doesn't really smell too pleasant either.(I just have to finish the tube) — 7 years, 9 months ago
    beklud | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I'm African American so I already have a honey complexion and a golden glow to my skin, but I use this sometimes anyway during the summer and it just enhances my natural glow and adds a bit more color. I like it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    My Husband Uses This

    I thought it was hilarious, I bought this product used it twice, it did nothing for me. Then I realized that my husband had been using it not sure what exactly it did for him either!!! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    heatherlynn10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not sure

    This stuff worked but my skin started to smell bad after I used it for a while. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Johnnys_girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    A little too natural for me

    I picked up Natural Glow for fair skin since I'm really pale and didn't want anything too fake-looking. Well, I had no problem with that since it did nothing but dry slowly and turn my white bra straps beige. Close to no color difference whatsoever (on my skin!) and doesn't moisturize any better than millions of other lotions. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so natural!

    My opinion of this product is not very good. I found that after a couple applications my skin got streaky and orange. (the self tanner nightmare). It seemed to be rather greasy too. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    csb_amorton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Self Tanners » Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"