Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Revitalizing Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    My Husband Uses This

    I thought it was hilarious, I bought this product used it twice, it did nothing for me. Then I realized that my husband had been using it not sure what exactly it did for him either!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heatherlynn10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not sure

    This stuff worked but my skin started to smell bad after I used it for a while. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Johnnys_girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    A little too natural for me

    I picked up Natural Glow for fair skin since I'm really pale and didn't want anything too fake-looking. Well, I had no problem with that since it did nothing but dry slowly and turn my white bra straps beige. Close to no color difference whatsoever (on my skin!) and doesn't moisturize any better than millions of other lotions. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so natural!

    My opinion of this product is not very good. I found that after a couple applications my skin got streaky and orange. (the self tanner nightmare). It seemed to be rather greasy too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    csb_amorton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    3-In-One

    As a young sun worshiper aging I no longer wish to damege my skin so I gave my trusted lotion, Jergens, at try. Not only was I pleased with the color of my non-streaking tan, but I've always loved the feel of my skin and enjoyed the aroma of the original lotion. I've always trusted Jergens for my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Schmiley | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    HORRIBLE RESULTS FOR ME

    I would give this a NEGATIVE STAR if I could but apparently I have to give at least one. I heard all these rave reviews about this about 2 years ago so I went out and bought a bottle. I have fair skin and have had great results from going to the tanning salon in the past but had yet to find a "self tanner" that worked well. What I liked about this was that it was supposed to give you ...read morea subtle color that increased with daily use and was not like other self tanners that basically turn you orange. So, before even using it I exfoliated my entire body the day before (because of previous self tanning disasters). The next day I minimally and evenly applied to my entire body and I continued this for several days. After day 3 the subtle color and glow seemed good to me but my boyfriend said it looked unnatural to him-but I went ahead and continued using it since I thought the subtle glow was nice. Well in about a week suddenly I woke up one day and I was really orange/red looking-like I got a sunburn. So, I discontinued use hoping the color would fade and go back to the nicer 2-3 day glow I originally had. But instead of it fading evenly, it started fading around my neck and armpits and started to look like my skin was DIRTY, there would be streaks of color and streaks with no color (this is days after I stopped using), it was SO EMBARASSING, I had to SCRUB MY WHOLE BODY WITH A LOOFAH to get most of it off but it still took days before it all went away and I had to go around with a "dirty looking neck" in the middle of the summer when you can't evn cover it up much. ABSOLUTE HORRIBLE PRODUCT FOR ME. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NY3email | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    this is the best moisturizer than gives you a glow at the same time. it gives you just enough color and you can use it as a lotion too. i recommend it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ilovefh7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK For Fair Skin

    Turns orange after a few applications. Good for one to two uses if you have a darker skin tone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DIVAJAC3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    tanalicious!

    I think this product works well! I thought it made my skin look like I had a pretty nice tan! My mother used it as well this summer and she looked sun-kissed and she never has a tan! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennyb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No thanks...

    I didn't enjoy this product...the smell got annoying after a few applications and I felt more orange than tan. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashleysmyth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend