Johnson's Melt Away Stress 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Melt Away Stress 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hmmmmmm

    A sigh of relief seems to escape every time I use this product. The smell is so deliciously relaxing, and the wash has such a rich lather it is altogether the perfect mely away shower experience. Even after my most hectic days this stuff works like a charm. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!@

    This is so worth the money. It lasts for many weeks in my home. Love the relaxing Lavender fragrance, clean and fresh. Gets the delicate areas clean and fresh with little if any irritation. But what else can you expect from a company who formulates their products for the babies and wee ones in the family. Thanks Johnson's! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Suesur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not my favorite

    Not my favorite, it could lather better, smell is ok, price kindda high for the quality. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the smell but still stressed

    I love Johnson's because it leaves you feeling putting it on and a good value for your money. Especially if you use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tmance76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent

    Love the scent, leaves skin very soft — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jassmg2024 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A lot for the money!

    I got this after loving the way my nephew smells after his evening bath and it worked for him. So when Johnson's and Johnson's came out with this I was psyched to try it. I will say that it isn't as moisturizing as it claims, but it does smell fantastic in a hot shower. In the morning, you know, when your barely awake, and the day doesn't seem worth it. As other's have pointed out, the scent doesn...read more't last either. However, it is 2 months later, and I still have about half a bottle, or more. I do also like the way a razor just glides over your legs with this stuff on. :) so a moderate buy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good smell, but I'm still stressed

    I can't say much about the aromatherapy helping my stress levels, but this wash does leave your skin soft and smelling good. I use it at night most of the time, but the scent is nice and light, so I like using it in the morning too. Its less than $5 so its hard to beat! It lathers up very nice on a sponge and the smell lasts for several hours. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not my favortie

    It is nice to wash with, but once your out of the shower and dried off, you will still need lotion — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dawrob | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    w

    Love the scent — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells great!

    I tried this body wash and was pretty happy with it - it smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend