Johnson's Melt Away Stress 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash Reviews

Back to Johnson's Melt Away Stress 24 Hour Moisturizing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Great scent, but doesn't last

    I find that the scent is just as good as the body wash, but it does not stick to your skin at all. So if it is combined with the lotion- it's not so bad. But the lotion is doing all the sticking work. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Nessarose | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    swwet

    i love all of the products from johnson — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    if only

    if only stress melted away with soap.... not a bad product but be reasonable and welcome yourself back to reality, its just body wash not magic — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iwin5811 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    johnson's stress away wash

    loved it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    It is a great lotion to put on at night after a hot shower. It smells great and the smell is very relaxing. The product is affordable and last all night long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gorgi0430 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    good

    I like the smell but I don't believe that it melts away stress — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mandypants2006 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    This smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling moisturized and clean!!! THe price is amazing for the oz.'s that you get! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life Saver!!!

    I tried this stuff because my skin was itching so bad I was scratching myself raw. Although it took a few days to work, I have found that it really did the job. I still have the occasional itch like everyone does, but my skin is lot better than it was and I will def. buy it again!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alison1988 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ohhhhhhh!

    Love the scent!! What a de-stresser. Leaves skin soft, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product!

    Lathers up great, smells wonderful, and doesn't leave my skin dry. You get a great product for the money, and it leaves your skin feeling soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend