Garnier Nuti-Pure Microbead Cream Scrub, Oil-Free Reviews

Back to Garnier Nuti-Pure Microbead Cream Scrub, Oil-Free»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love love love

    I absolutely love this product. It is by far the best exfoliator that I have tried (and I have tried everything). The scrub actually works. It makes your skin feel silky smooth. It really does take the dullness away from your skin. Absolutely am in love with this and the price!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xtina_caleb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Awesome

    I have medium to oily skin and it works awesome. My face feels so smooth!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nese330 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I use this in the shower and love it!! I is also mild enough to use on your lips! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Pimenta1168 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Scrub

    I use this stuff in the shower, and unlike some harsher scrubs it feels good, but also exfoliates, leaving my skin really really soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Torchy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product...

    this product really helped me... so i think it should help u... i mean its really easy and really does help.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JDALTOP08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday use

    I use this product every morning and not only does it remove makeup well (which means I don't have to use a make-up remover) it makes my skin feel smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    audmatjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really smooth!

    This is the best exfoliator in my opinion. It wasn't rough on my skin, but did leave it feeling refreshed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lnlangel88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love, love, love this stuff : )

    I have been using this and the lotion w/spf for over a year. My face has never looked better. It's smooth and clear of break-outs (except for that one special week every month). I used to always switch from one brand to another trying to find the perfect product for my skin and I found it with Garnier Nutritioniste. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KristieD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well

    This has a nice fragrance, and leaves my skin feeling soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nancy1580 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Affordable & Effective!

    Im always looking for new affordable skincare. Garnier's Microbead cream scrub left my skin feeling refreshed and smooth. I could see a real difference in my skin after using for 2 weeks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lillybud | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend