Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Mediocre

    Moisturized okay, no significant skin texture difference. Didn't really do a lot, but for a drugstore brand, what can you expect? Definately no significant acne reduction. I don't know how this could ever stand out.... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tessawhy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Left my face oily!

    My face was oily after putting it on, even as the rest of the day went on and I started to sweat and such. It was gross, and it burned my face (made it darker because of the sun exposure). — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    This is my perfect facial moisturizer! I've used this before & it moisturizes my face without clogging my pores. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love love love

    Amazing moisturizer! I recommend this for people fighting acne and with dry skin! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Kandilicious | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Amazing!

    This is my favorite moisturizer! I use it 2 times everyday day (once in the morning once at night) and it works wonders! Plus, it only has a little bit of salicylic acid, so it's good if your skin is sensitive to harsh medications! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tinklly

    Idk if it does the whole pimple thing that it says it does. But I love this mositurizer. It makes my skin smooth and not oily. Plus it makes my face all tinkily and i love that! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fresh!

    Maybe it's because I love the "burning" sensation that everyone is hating but for me it feels tingly. It's burns a little more after you exfoliate but it's great for mornings, like after you take a shower. It feels very fresh and it's not oily. Two pumps does well for my face. I have an acne-free face, somewhat dry complexion but I love this moisturizer. Not sure about the acne prevention~ moisturizes and feels nice, not oily to me. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Hungrystorm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great! Not oily, helps acne!

    I tried this reluctantly because I was afraid that this product might be too oily for my skin. (I don't have severe acne and I tend to have oily skin.) I was surprised to find that not only was my skin soft (not oily) but it treated my acne!! Love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LizR85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    my skin feels more moist before I use it

    Hated this product. My skin was more dried out after I used it than before. Caused redness around my nose and cheeks. I even broke out in a few places after using it. Horrible product! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    shamrock_luck77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!!!!!

    I love this moisturizer, everytime i use it, it lleaves my skin ffeling like a baby's and it reduced my acne. It never leaves it greasy EVER!!, instead, my face has a matte finish to it, and i dont even nned to put on powder. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    uglyfetty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"