Suave Exhale Body Wash Reviews

Back to Suave Exhale Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    suave

    I love this body wash it gives me such an energy boost every morning before work and I just love the scent it is so fresh and I don't know its just like heaven!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    theakmluvsu | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Wakes me up in the morning~Refreshing!! Love the scent! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    I use this product everyday. It makes my skin feeling refreshed and smooth everyday. I would strongly recomend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennbubbadoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value

    If you are looking to save a few dollars, (Like most of us are) this is the perfect product...The smell isn't too overpowering. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Thlada | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value

    For a drug store item, this body wash is refreshing and leaves you skin smooth. Nice scent too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Pennystew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Nice!

    I just tried this recently, because i like trying different bodywashes, and it's great. I get very dry skin at times, and i guess it's the vitamin e in this, but it makes my skin feel nice and soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    This body wash works great and is a real value. It gets me clean and smells great. I will continue to purchase! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Refreshing!

    The best part about this product is the aroma. It will stick with you after you get out of the shower. Overall the product cleans well and leaves my skin feeling soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshingly Clean

    I have been using this product for approximately 8-10 months and have been very impressed by the fragrance which is heavenly. It makes the skin so silky smooth and feels so fresh. The price is a very good value for the product. It makes you feel clean and alive. I will continue to use it and encourage others to try it, especially people like me who are on a fixed income. Thank you. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Phylstur | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good things come in inexpensive packages....

    I purchased this body wash in the Alluring Scent (Cinnamon — 6 years, 4 months ago
    littlegreeke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend