Sunsilk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best I've used

    I have such hard to manage hair and usually have to use a ton of conditioner just to brush my hair out, but when I tried the Sunsilk I was pleasantly surprised. I only had to use a small amount and it made my hair much more managable without having to rip half of the hair out of my head. I love this product and would reccomend it to anyone who has hard to manage hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vonbeth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! No More Fuzzy Mess!

    I have finally found a conditioner to tame my mass of fuzzy frizz- I knew there were curls under there somewhere! What a great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Knickinic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    woohoo# 2

    luv this stuff!! again, it does what is advertised. i have found though a little goes a long way with this stuff. i can usually use this bottle while i go through another bottle of shampoo. if you use to much it takes forever to get out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    coonassmoma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used. After using it twice, my coworkers noticed a great difference in the texture of my hair. I can't live without it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Loca79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    my hair is naturallly curly and frizzy, since i have started usinf sunsilk my hair is so soft and frizz isn't a problem! When I used to get my hair cut the hair dresser would tell me how damaged my hair was but now they compliment me all the time..I Love it:) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shor_t2004 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not good

    I didnt care to much for it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    goodluck897 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good conditioner for the price

    This conditioner is good quality. I felt like my hair was softer after I used it only once. It is a good value for the money and I would buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    manskar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    very affordable, tames the frizz! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have naturally curly hair and did have frizz until I used this product I have tried many and am a firm believer that this works - I have even purchased additional bottles and have given them away Pewaukee — 6 years, 6 months ago
    W233N3028A | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    poodle head

    Typically I look like a poodle. I can wash my hair and go with out looking like a poodle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    barbcon5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend