Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment Reviews

Back to Aveeno Soothing Bath Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    use as a gentle exfoliator

    I use this as a gentle exfoliator and masque. It's gentle and effective. also it's a lot of product at an economical price. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome Product

    I've used this for years whenever I have a rash. It's very soothing. I love it! — 5 years ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for those who work with insulation

    my husband works in insulation and is very itchy after work. we tryed everything else. this product is the only one that works for us. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno treats the bugs

    If you have been gardening, cutting grass, etc. and have bugs bites or a rash, then take it away with a soak in an Aveeno Bath Treatment. Your rash will disappear and the itching will stop. — 6 years ago
    kagate | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    these are awesome!!!

    i love these oatmeal baths! it's the only thing that will calm down my skin when i get hives. generic brands don't even compare!! — 6 years ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    aveeno soothing bath

    Another great aveeno item. Like bathing in oatmeal. This is so soothing when you have any and I mean any skin rashes or irritations. Instead of using certain dr.'s pastes etc. I just use this. Love it. — 6 years ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for dry skin

    During the winter I have a lot of problems with dry skin - especially when I lived up north where heating systems leave indoor air incredibly dry. Treating bath water with this stuff soothes my skin and keeps me from scratching my legs until they bleeds - something I greatly appreciate. It also smells good and the effects last until my next shower. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ninevah78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ahhhhhhhh

    I suffer with rosecea, it makes your skin not only red but sensitive, itchy, tender, painful to a degree. Aveeno Soothing is just that, it makes your bath enjoyable on the days I am broke out when I just want to cry. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good stuff

    I had hives from a allergic reaction and it felt better after the bath water had this aveeno soothing bath mixture in the water instant relief I was so happy to have it for while I want to tell everyone who ever itches because of allergies or chicken pox or anything . very good product I recommend this to all mothers with kids or grownups too — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT FOR THE KIDS

    On a very nice day of relaxing my son comes in and says MOM I'M iching like crazy so I call the pharmacy and they tell me what to us on my son OH MY LANCE AVENO WORKS WE soaked my son for a few in the tub and he later took a nap WOK NOT ITCHING A+ FOR AVENO BATH TREATMENT. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nerak1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend