Johnson's Melt Away Stress Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Johnson's Melt Away Stress Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this

    I love this paired with the body wash!!!! it smells wonderful! It works as well as its more expensive competitors — 5 years ago
    jpisaak | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best body lotion i have used

    The smell is my favorite scent in the world. I put it on my body and my hands right before I go to bed and I would put my hands right next to my face, just so I could smell it! It is really relaxing. I have been stressed out lately, but this lotion (this sounds weird) makes me so happy :D — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SaraLikesPhotos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing, Relaxing, Fast-absorbing

    This is so relaxing any time of the day, and really moisturizes my skin. I never expected this to be fast absorbing too which i really really am looking for in a lotion. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good

    i like how this feels and smells. it leaves your skin soft and smooth. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    purplestars06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So relaxing and moisturizing

    I asbolutely love this! The scent is just intoxicating! Once you smell it everything just melts away and you are in a field of wildflowers and everything is just right! I got my co-workers hooked on this b/c our jobs are stressful (who's isn't?). I bought the $.99 version of this and carried it around in my purse for about a week before I ran out of it. When I went back to get more it was sold out...read more! So I must not be alone. I was forced to buy the big bottle and I have been using it sparingly. I highly recommend it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Nessarose | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of my favorites

    This smells amazing! it has a light yet plesant smell. the smell lasts for a long time and even my boyfriend enjoys using it daily after his shower. It does not stay in my house long and am often prompted to get another bottle. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Melswim7 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great lotion

    I love everything about this lotion! I fell in love with the scent at first, but after using it for a while, I don't want to use any other lotion. The scent is beautiful and calming but not overpowering, and I saw results after only a couple uses. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relaxing

    This lotion is amazing in so many ways. It leaves my skin so smooth my boyfriend can't stop touching me! The scent lingers on for hours, I would say days but I couldn't go on showering for that long :) Great, great great!!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I adore!

    I love the texture, it's light and whipped feeling, and blends so smoothly. I cant sleep without first putting this on — 6 years ago
    scout | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!!

    I love the feel of the lotion it is so soft. The smell is nice which was my problem with past lotions. It is also great on my dry sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stephv21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend