Johnson's Melt Away Stress Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Johnson's Melt Away Stress Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great lotion

    Great texture gorgeous smell feel so relaxed after applying it and so soft. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Michelle_Barry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    J&J ..A trusted name for baby products,good enough to baby me..

    When I look for a lotion or cream (depending on the season) I look for key ingredients such as Dimethicone and natural, herbal extracts such as Matricaria Chamomilla that help soothe skin irritations. My husband loves the calming scent. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    xvharris | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not my favorite

    I have to disagree with the positive reviews...when I used this lotion, I felt the need to re-apply another lotion in order for my skin to feel moisturized. I didn't feel it moisturize my skin at all, it made it feel like I was applying a substance on my body without any moisture or relief. I LOVED the smell, however, I just wish it were more effective. I think they should make a bubble bath or body oil in this scent. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    i really like this lotion, the smell is not very strong but it actually is soothing! works great when used with the body wash — 3 years ago
    luulaa311 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the smell!

    This lotion is great. It smells great and is very relaxing to use after a nice shower. I have really dry skin and it keeps my skin moisturized. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love this stuff, I use it every night before bed. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Lucyinthesky26 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!!!

    I love this lotion. I feel that it successfully moisturizes, relaxes, and smells good at the same time. My only complaint, is that I run through it so fast, I wish the bottle was larger. I use it in both the summer and winter. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Lasmert15 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Not only does this smell amazing, it makes my skin incredibly silky soft. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I agree

    I love it from the smell to how it leaves my skin — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend