Johnson's Nourishing Renewal Lotion Reviews

Back to Johnson's Nourishing Renewal Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great feel

    affordable.skin feels soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this lotion. It has a pleasant smell without being overwhelming. It's not greasy feeling and absorbs into the skin for great moisturizing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarahsmom32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    Repeated use of this lotion really does give me baby soft skin. I love it. My only complaint is that the lotion is so thick that when it gets down to the last 1/3 of the bottle the pump won't pump it out anymore! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kallileigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nourshing

    This lotion makes you feel smooth like baby skin — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Niecy812 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not so nourishing

    This lotion did nothing to moisturize my skin. Instead it felt like it just sat on top of my skin rather than absorb into it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MRSTX27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like this

    This lotion is great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tinasams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky smooth

    My skin is both dry and sensitive, this lotion makes my skin feel silky smooth and young again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carol7tony | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle but amazing

    I have VERY sensitive skin and this product does not irritate it at all. It leaves your skin soft and smooth all day. Love it!! — 6 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend