Johnson's Extra Care Healing Lotion Reviews

Back to Johnson's Extra Care Healing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    I have just finished a bottle of the body lotion, and I have to say it is fantastic! It is VERY moisturizing without being greasy at all. It sinks right in and keeps your skin soft all day. The only thing I don't like is the scent. I don't know how to describe it, only that I didn't find it pleasant. I wish they made this unscented, so not to compete with all the other scented products I use. — 5 years ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a sure thing for winter dryness

    Although i would use this year round. this stuff is great for my parched skin in the winter months. i like the fact that when i put it on after a shower in the am it is still in effect for my next shower. It marvelously gets rid of the dry desett look on my skin - quick, fast and in a hurry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Neec_f | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NICE FOR SKIN

    works good for dry, sorerhands, providing healing relief. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok product

    ok product, works ok, but I prefer others better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS LOTION IS THE ONLY LOTION FOR ME!!

    I LOVE THIS LOTION! IT IS JUST GREAT! IT DOES NOT MAKE YOU FEEL STICKY OR LEAVE YOUR SKIN DRY. I HAVE USED ALOT OF LOTION BUT THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER FOUND!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TONYA2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    HELP FOR DRY HANDS

    I keep this near my sink to put on as soon as I wash my hands. It's good for dry, cracked hands and smells good ,too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    con453 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels good

    I have 5 children and I wish I had there soft skin. After using this lotion for a week my skin was way soft I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shortyv29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    This lotion feels so great on your skin and it gives it that shiny look and it is not oily because i put this stuff o my face it works great for repairing dry damaged skin even my grandparents use it and they in the sun alot and they're skin looks great i would definetly reccomend it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MISS19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    I like this lotion it goes on nicely and keeps my arms and legs nice and soft all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    spazzmouse15 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't like it at All

    It makes the texture of my skin feel sticky. Particles of the lotion flake off on my skin and their very visible. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautylover88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend