Sephora Triple Action Mascara Reviews

Back to Sephora Triple Action Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    clumpy

    I do really like this mascara. For the price its great. But the buxom mascara is so much better. for one, this clumps up...at least on me, maybe not on you. it never runs, in the heat a totalplus. I absolutely hate runny mascara, it just is bothering. like when at school i am so not supposed to be wearing any makeup, but who actually follows that i will never know. so on a normal school day i wear...read more sephora plumper mascara, erase paste concealer fair, and green base powder stuff. these are my top three must have beauty things. despite all good stuff about this mascara i don't think it makes the cut. because underneath it i have to apply maybeline mascara underneath it. to even get close to the same coverage that i have come to expect with buxom mascara. but after all the money is important. and this plus the maybeline mascara is still less than buxom. thinking about it maybe i expect to much of my mascaras. who knows. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    4evayoung | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This!

    I got this as a sample and instantly fell in love with it. I will be buying a tube as soon as my sample runs out. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cheri4064 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love This!

    Finally I have found a GREAT mascara. Triple Action is right, this mascara curls, lengthens and gives volume with a nice amount of color. My lashes are never clumpy, just long and defined. I will definitely be buying this again. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Triple Threat

    This stuff looks AWESOME!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This mascara is wonderful. It doesn't clump, has good color, and lasts through the day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    liagiba27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Triple Action Mascara

    This is a must have for me, no clumping or uneven applications with this product, try it and you too will love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shord1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It realy works

    This is my favorite mascare. Easy to use and lasts a long time. I would be lost without it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heskridge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It does it all

    This is one of my favorite mascaras right now. It definately makes my lashes look longer and thickens them up. I bought this for my friend and she had to go buy more when she finished it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend