Revlon Bedroom Eyes Powder Liner Reviews

Back to Revlon Bedroom Eyes Powder Liner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too messy

    I used this a few times. After pulling the applicator from the container I had more liner on my hands and clothes than I did on my eyes. Also this applicator is (i aggree) too thick. I think if they made it a bit thinner it wouldnt be so bad. But it is really messy — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shadymcgrady427 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Totally not worth the money!

    I bought this eyeliner with high hopes. Sadly I was very disappointed. The stuff was all over my face and I had little specks of grey everywhere! I used it once and then gave it to a friend. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I agree...

    i absolutely love trying new eye p[roducts, but was totally disappointed in this one. it is messy (as many other said) and it doesn't go on very well. i wound up going over the "smudge" that it produced on my eyes with a pencil so i could get to work without being late — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dasschick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    i definately agree!

    everyone else said pretty much the same thing and i agree this product is messy and gets allover your face. you can put powder under your eyes for any that falls there but it is kind of a hassle. i havent yet tried what one of the other reviewwers said about lining both upper and lower lash line at the same time but i'll let you know how that goes.... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    this stuff is so not worth it

    i was trying to be cheap (and well i was short on time) and got this crap from walgreens one night for a party. completely not worth it! it was all over my face, it clumped up and well it got in my eyes and caused havoc!!!! i should have just bought the one from vicky's oh well i guess it will now sit in the bag-o-doomed makeup!! bye! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sweetbrown1987 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ugh!

    The second I put on this eyeliner, it went all over my cheek and when I blinked, went right in my eyes. I looked like a goth girl who is trying just a little too hard. But there is a huge difference between "bedroom eyes" and "I'm-ready-to-get-in-a-mosh-at-a-Korn-concert eyes". Overall, I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone who isn't going for that look. Or if you don't want little black sparkles all over your cheeks and breastbone. — 6 years ago
    Italianbrit125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    agh!

    got EVERYWHERE and made me look like i was just punched. don't bother. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AliceG | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not consistent

    I had a very difficult time using this product. It does not go on even at all and you have to make so many corrections. I would rather use a pencil eyeliner or use a shadow with a fine brush and then smudge. I was very disappointed with this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    What a mess

    Everytime I tried to use this, it got everywhere. I had to use makeup remover to get it off of my sink and countertop! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenguertin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad but not great either

    First off, I love this LE line I have yet to be totally disappointed by one of its products, however this product wasn't one of their better ones. I really dislike this container/application bottle, you pull out the want and the stuff goes everywhere (I feel like you waste a ton just in doing that) then the wand thing has a really blunt foam applicator that creates serious fall-out upon applicatio...read moren. Though the actual khol powder is really lovely. I just wish it wasn't in this type of bottle thing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    venus_nouveau | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend