Revlon Bedroom Eyes Powder Liner Reviews

Back to Revlon Bedroom Eyes Powder Liner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Terrible

    Nice concept TERRIBLE product. Sorry we cant pay $2,000 dollars to get the girl in the magazine's eyes but dont false advertise to make us think we can. This stuff is terrbile and I agree with everyone else on here its messy and it goes ALL over the place. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SeriousyPink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    This is a mess!

    It goes everywhere except on your eyelids. I had more UNDER my eyes than on top! The shadow is a dry powder that flies all over the place once you pull out the applicator sponge. I returned it to Walgreens the very next day! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lazyee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Powder Liner

    I agree, you lose most of the powder during application. Bad design of bottle and way to messy. The kohl color is right on the money to bad everything else isn't. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nickialonzo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NEVER AGAIN.

    First of all, i HATE bottles like this and applicators like this. its very slippery and can cause you to mess up easily. Besides that, it's poor quality and very smudgy. Good liquid liner: Benefit. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Devorah | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybe a dud?

    i've got every colour avaliable on the market and i love them! wen the applicator is pulled out no acess powder comes off at all. u hv to tap off the excess but thts normal in any eyeshadow to prevent fall. i love these — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_queen007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Now I know why it was on clearance!

    Smears, and loose falls all over face and is very hard to control where you want it!! I am so glad I got it on clearance and didn't pay full price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use with caution...but use it

    I am obsessed with this product, and heartbroken that its been discontinued. Yes it can be a little messy but if you tap the applictor on the bottle before application it greatly reduced and usually eliminates the mess and mishapps that go with any powder liner. i love using it to top off my crayon liner to give my eyes a sultry dramatic look. It's also great for pictures! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible product

    This eyeliner is very messy and I could never get a straight line. The application is very difficult, really dark and smudges so easy. It would always end up with too much, and a thick line because I was trying to get a straight line. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jennifer101904 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I agree it is the worst

    I had to use another smaller brush every time I tried to use this eyeliner - and forget about trying to put in your under eye - the powdery stuff goes everywhere — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HaveMercy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible packaging

    I agree with another review I just read, this stuff goes everywhere! When I do have the time to try and use it, I have to remember not to apply any face makeup first so that when all the particles fall on my cheekbones I can wipe the area with eye makeup remover. Even though I use a piece of paper right under my eye as i'm applying it i'll still get some flakes and smudges. It's totally not worth all that effort. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MichelleF | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend