Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Thumbs Up

    If I'm going to use an undereye concealer, this is the one. It's creamy and blends well, and it settles into fine lines minimally. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MandyBee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    This product was okay- it has good full coverage and stays for a long time. My complaint is that regardless of what shade I try, it makes me look really gray under my eyes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kawatkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for a quick fix

    i use this under my eyes every day and on spots that need to be treated, who says its only for eyes? :) it is great for light coverage and i recommend using only this on trouble areas in the summer when you don't want a lot of makeup on. when using on the eyes, it sometimes can settle into fine lines, but it rarely happens. it improves my dark circles immediately and it lasts a long time! if you u...read morese it on other areas of the face, i suggest moisturizing first so it will not dry up afterward. overall, a great bargain! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    fashionbeautylove | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this stuff

    I love this stuff! I use it everyday under and around my eyes. It lightens the area and keeps it moisturized and I love that it has its own sunblock in it! The only complaint that I have is that it does sometimes settle into creases around my eyes. It does a great job covering dark circles and puffiness though without feeling heavy or oily! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    EmilyKate625 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not enough color options

    I don't have any problems with the formula, texture, or coverage of this product, in fact I love all of that. The problem is that it comes in three shades: light, medium, dark. Well, I am in between light and medium, so the medium is too dark and the light is too light. My sister however is very pale and is fortunate enough to match their light color. So if your skin tone falls in between shades, which most do, this will not be the product for you. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goldilocks

    Recently, as my tube of 3 in 1 is running out (and I'm always on the search for a "better" product than the one I might be using), I went to Nordstroms and Sephora to seek a better under eye concealer. After about an hour I felt like Goldilocks: "this one is too cakey"; "this one is waaaay too dark"; "this one gives me the lovely 'photo negative' look", &quo...read moret;this one would be great, if I were the lost 'Simpson'", etc. etc. Guess what? Neutrogena 3 in 1 covers my circles, doesn't settle into fine lines, and is JUST MY SKIN COLOR. Yes, it must be re-applied after a few hours(oily skin), but when it's on there, it looks fresh, natural, and like I actually slept last night (whether I did or not). And no, it doesn't get rid of puffines, but really, I just want my undereye concealer to make the dark circles to go away. Right? I give it a "9", if only b/c the perfect product, which might NOT need to be re-applied, could still be out there somewhere...... — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lucyr1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    it's ok

    I don't really like this concealer after I've tried it, because it does not moist my eye area enough. My eye gets dry after i put on this concealer for an hour. It also does not gave me enough coverage for the dark circle. I won't buy this again — 5 years, 8 months ago
    candy2009 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works for me!

    i agrree with the not reducing puffiness but it did even out the tone around my eyes making them look brighter. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    This is not my favorite Neutrogena make-up product - I like the SPF factor and the coverage, however it has dried out my undereyes and settled in creases. Doesn't give the moisture it promises. not terribl, just not great. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    BLEH! dissapointing

    concealed NOTHING. I have very dark intense under eye circles. This only works on tiny very small almost not there under eye circles. BLAH! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jml1594 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend