Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's Ok

    I have been using this for a while, and I especially like the fact that it is spf 20, but it seems to sink in to my fine lines and really accenuate them. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ivoryelephant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but not the best.

    This product, like many neutrogena products, does not have very many shades, but the darkest shade worked for me. I was hoping this would reduce my puffiness, but it did not, it only made it worse. After about six months of not useing this products I didn't really have a problem with puffiness and I just had dark circles under my eyes and I decided to use this product again. It worked really well ...read moreand never looked cakey, but after a while it creased a lot. This product is definitely worth the price and the packaging is great because you can get every last bit of product out of the tube and it lasted me over a year. I would recommend this if you are looking for a dark circle concealer and you don't have a problem with puffiness. I probably won't repurchase this because I have found a better concealer but this is definitely a good product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    HannahCM | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winner!

    I have tried all different kinds/brands of concealer and this one is the winner. It conceals and stays put all day. I love the fact that it has SPF 20 and eye cream all in one. Fantastic! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Heather1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    Hmm..im kind of tore between this product. So many ppl love it but i say its okay! Great for ppl that have light dark circles but not great for ppl with noticable ugly dark circles like me. i bought this a couple months ago but i still use it...only i layer it with other concealers and blend it well to make sure it doesnt get cakey..overall good preduct — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not thick enough for me...

    This didn't cut it for me...it didn't cover my dark circles at all...Not thrilled with it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I just bought it yesterday and tried it - let me tell you it's fantastic! It really does brighten up my eyes! The consistency is nice - not too thin or thick. And it will probably last me a good few months - a little goes A LONGGG way. It also didn't sink into fine lines like the Neutrogena smoothing stick did. At first, I was apprehensive on what shade to get but I ended up just sticking with med...read moreium - I'm so glad I didn't go any lighter because the medium is perfect on my skin. BUT, I will say that this concealer only comes in lighter colors so I'm not sure if African Americans & some Hispanics will be able to use this.. So that kind of brought it down a notch - a wider range of colors would've been great! But overall, this product is super! Will definitely be repurchasing! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    wasabi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    I think this product works . I'm pretty pale, and the color I got seems to match up well without making me look like I have white undereyes. Not too sure about the "3 in 1" deal..maybe it reduces puffiness a little, but probably more placebo effect than anything. Think I liked their "Skin Lightening" stick things they used to have. (discontinued) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    erinmotley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best

    If you need a full coverage concealer this is not the best. after applying many layers i still couldnt get the coverage i need. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kate109 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blends well

    After having switched from numerous concealers b/c it seems every time I find one I like it get discontinued I tried this one from Neutrogena. It blends well and in a pinch you can go without eye moisturizer. I like that it has SPF in it, which is rare in eye products. I also like that it's in a tube and I can control how much to use and how to use it (no applicators). It lasts a long time and even helps eye make-up stay in place longer. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't leave the house without Nuetragena 3-1 concealer

    This mascara, lipstick and blush I'm good to go. Fantastic as a eyeshadow base and blends perfectly with my foundation. It works better than department store brands. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    graham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend