Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    What a way to wake up

    I don't typically break out with the exceptions of when it's that time of the month. Once I started using this product I was so relieved to notice that I didn't break out and my skin didn't get oily!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AStack2000 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a way to wake up

    I don't typically break out with the exceptions of when it's that time of the month. Once I started using this product I was so relieved to notice that I didn't break out and my skin didn't get oily!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AStack2000 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy!

    I love this product, i got a free sample of it in the mail and i loved it so much i went and bought some, and my acne has gotten better since using it! yay! and it doesn't dry my face out! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    agerfen85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    morning burst

    I loved it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimmacvicar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MORNING BURST

    I RECEIVED THIS PRODUCT AS A FREE SAMPLE FROM CLEAN AND CLEAR AND I LOVE THE WAY IT FEEL. IT IS SO REFRESHING . — 6 years, 10 months ago
    caramel1985 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    It makes my face feel really fresh, and it does wake me up, but I don't really feel like my face is clean after I use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good scrub, nice smell

    It has a nice fresh smell, and the beads are perfect for getting off dirt and makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rsoxforever | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I liked it!

    Nothing really works on my sensitive skin. I loved the smell of this and it was not overdrying by itself. It worked for what I wanted it for and actually helped clear up my skin. But, do not buy it if you are really looking for a scrub because it's more of a daily cleanser. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bgeorgia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    scrub?

    It has a really nice smell, but I have to agree with the rest of the ladies that it's not really scrub... too soft. It was actually just like regular soap, except for the small beads that were supposed to scrub your face but didn't. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Eve721 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very invigorating.

    I agree with the previous reviewer, it's not, for lack of a better term, scrub-y enough. It does clean well, and leaves your skin very invigorated. I have extremely sensitive skin, and this worked very well on it. The fragrance is very pleasing as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    unicornpegasus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend