Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Shine Control Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I used to have a difficult time with blemishes like on the side of my nose kinda. Yea it was weird, who knows haha but anyway, I use this everyday in the shower and I haven't had that problem since. I have also had noticeably less breakouts. This is one of those products I swear by. It really works. Now If you have really bad skin to begin with idk how well it would work but of you just have little problem areas, it's a great choice! — 3 years ago
    alessa63 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Took the advice of Total Beauty -- worth it!

    I had been having problems with breakouts on my former cleanser/scrub, so when I saw the reviews for this I had to try it. It was a revelation for my skin! It looks so much better people are actually noticing, and I'm not breaking out as much as I was. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    YBKGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is awesome!

    This smells great, exfoliates, wakes you up, and controls the shine. I love it and best of all, its a great price. I recommend this to everyone I know :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clean and Clear

    It was ok but what do you expect for $5.99? — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    the product works amazingly — 4 years, 9 months ago
    materialchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rise and shine

    This product is fantastic! Not only does it make your skin feel so soft and refreshed the smell really wakes you up and you feel ready to start any day. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hbgirl727 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Still shines

    My face feels weird and tight after this, and it doesnt completly get rid of shine. One day i used it and my friend said that my face looked shiny. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    doesn't quite create the shine control it claims, but i use this every morning because it really wakes me up and the scent puts me in a better mood. It cleans my face well and makes my skin feel less dull. I would say it's worth the money. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend