Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's all right

    This product did not work very well for me personally. It made my skin dry and flaky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Erin_cheryll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    The Savior for Sensitive Skin

    My skin was a mess. In some areas it was red and dry, in others it seemed like there was always shine. Then I tried this product. My extremely sensitive skin started to loose the redness, and the shine became a thing of the past. With this moisturizer I have no fear of irritating my skin, because this product is just what my skin needs. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shayshaybaybay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NO BREAKOUTS!!

    My skin in combination. My cheeks get really really dry and my T-Zone gets very oily. I have searched forever for a moisturizer that helped my cheeks but didnt make me break out more in my other area's. This is THE product for that. I have never been so impressed with a product before. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenshen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I am 31 and I still get pimples. I just started using this product and it is great. It moisturizes and helps keep my skin clear. It is light and non-greasy. I really recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jofa76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10

    My bf and I both use this because IT WORKS. Using it morning and night keeps my skin smooth and he likes it because it's light weight. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jillereagan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for teens

    I love this for my 12 year old daughter. She started having a few breakouts and I immediately went to Clean & Clear knowing from experience that it would help her skin. The results have been remarkable! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jcoludrovich | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    moisturizer helps two ways

    this moisturizer helps two way, medication against germs and the non-greasy moisturizer reduces the amount of skin oil produced — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lesls1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for acne prone skin

    I bought this product for my teenage son. He has severe acne. This combined with the blackhead srub and daily cleanser has done wonders for his skin. This is a must buy for people with acne. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally, the perfect moisturizer!

    This product successfully combines active skin clearing action with all day moisturizing that's never greasy. It smells great and works wonders on my skin. Since I've started using this I haven't had to use any spot treatments for any blemishes, this stuff clears it up before they start! My once 4-5 product daily facial care regimine is now down to a basic cleanser and this stuff, all year round! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mlh277 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend