Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great feal for oily and acne prone skin

    THis product has worked great for me. I have oily skin and has controlled the appeareance of acne. I like the smotheness and smell of this mosturizer. Use it after the clean and clear astringent and works great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    malu62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I love this product. It helped with my mild acne during my first pregnancy... I love that it absorbed so fast so that I can apply my regular moisturizer. It helped a little with my oily skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for oily skin

    I have moderate oily skin and this works great. I needed a light moisturizer to help with breakouts and this is it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    VirginiaOne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not for dry or combo skin

    Left me feeling tight and dry instead of moisturized, leading to irritation and more blemishes. Try the Olay all-day UV moisturizer instead... it is not an "acne" product, but it is the only one I've found to be non-greasy and truly non-comedogenic. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    adult acne

    i mix it with anti-aging moisturizers when i have a breakout. results in one day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathylaster | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    my son didn.t like it

    It actually broke him out even more — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CALKAT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    this worked great for my acne! the only problem was that when i used it with other acne products, like a face wash, my skin had some really dry spots. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    surfergurl88196 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    I love this stuff it makes my skin so smooth and it gets rid of the oil that collects on my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gingerncrash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    oo my gosh

    clean n clear is the best i just love it.my skin is very sensitive so if it doesnt dry up my face u know it works — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sexii_miiniie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    product review

    i felt that this product did not work for my it left my face feeling very slimy and oily — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bambi78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend