Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I use it every morning and won't use anything else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    givel0ve | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear and soft skin

    I bought this for my daughter last month for her to get her skin clean and hopefully clearer for the start of junior high and it performed above my expectations! Her skin is clearing up very nicely and not over drying. This stuff has the acne control in the lotion which they need because their skin is normally very dry after using the acne products and then the acne control drys it even more and makes lots of little bumps, however her skin is super soft and not oily and looking great! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the advantage line

    I have acne prone skin and this moisturizer works great, I haven't had a breakout. This kept my face clear even throughout my pregnancy with my second child, I used proactiv with my first preganncy and couldn't keep up with the blemishes. This product is incredible and affordable. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great to prevent breakouts!

    I have oily skin and had breakouts frequently. This product is great because I can wear it everyday under my makeup and it has really helped to treat and prevent acne. My skin looks so much better. I love it because it's a moisturizer too and it's good for my aging skin. Even though I have oily skin this doesn't make it more greasy looking. I do wish this had a mattifier in it and that would make it better. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LithaLady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Go-To Moisturizer

    Love this one. Gives my skin moisture and keeps it from feeling tight and dry without making it overly greasy or causing breakouts. If you have acne-prone skin, you will love this moisturizer. If it had SPF in it, it would be my Holy Grail. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    This stuff is wonderful. I am acne prone, even now at 35. I need something to moisturize my skin to keep it looking young but most moisturizers would make it greasy and I would break out. With this stuff, my skin is soft and hydrated but not greasy and no break-outs! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rodal77287 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not Oily- great for acne prone skin

    I love this product. It is a great moisturizer for people who have acne prone skin. And... it works great for people with oily skin types. I have battled acne all of my life and use this daily. Great buy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    COURTNEY29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite under $10 facial acne lotion!

    For about $7, this lotion is great to put on before bed. I wake up and my face is smooth! Plus it has a yummy citrus scent. And I have been using it on my shoulders and it has aided in changing the texture of my skin. So I think it is great and I haven't even bought my favorite $$$$ exspensive night oil for oily skin since! However, if you wear it during the day, put on spf! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have been searching many years trying to find the right products for my face. I've tried everything. I finally found the right combination of products, and this is one of them! I love that it has 1% SA, unlike most that have 2%. It doesn't feel oily or greasy, and it absorbs fairly quickly into my skin. For me, its the best out there! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mandi615 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    doesnt work well

    not moisturizing at all and it didnt help my acne at all it didnt even reduce my breakouts — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend