Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Clearing Astringent Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Clearing Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 10

    clean and clear

    great really works too — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carmanmm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    undefined

    i am a fan of clean and clear but products like this are very drying if this didnt work out for u try daily cleansers such as the deep clean action cream clenser.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deeandez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD

    IT DRIES OUT YOUR SKIN (ESPECIALLY IN THE WINTER MONTHS). MAKE SURE TO USE A REALLY GOOD MOISTUIZER WITH THIS PRODUCT. OTHERWISE A PRETTY GOOD ACNE MEDICINE WITHOUT A PRESCRIPTION. IF USING A PRESCRIPTION MEDICATION LIKE RETIN-A-MICRO DO NOT USE THIS TOGETHER. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brooke1414 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Well here is a product that doesn't cut it.......

    I got this for my teen daughter to use and don't you know she broke out with a rash all over her face.....Products like this are what make it hard for a Mom to try something new to help blemishes on a child.....Now I have something that cost more than it should have and can never be used again and the bottle is full....UGH! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krissssybr549 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too Harsh

    You may not get oily skin..but you may end up with very dry stripped skin if you are not diligent with your moisturizer.It doesn't sting or anything like that. But I found it to harsh. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    astringent?

    WAY too blah.Might as well use water and save money — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nwtransplant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    yuck

    I didn't like it. It left my face feeling tight and uncomfortable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nothing happened

    I saw no results except dry skin very dry skin acne still thrived just fine — 6 years, 9 months ago
    skhtdh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Slimy

    I did not really like this toner. It was unpleasant to use because of the harsh smell and it left a really nasty film behind. I'm assuming that it is the salycilic acid but it really didn't do what it was supposed to. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JamieLee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend