Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Lotion Reviews

Back to Eucerin Original Healing Soothing Repair Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Greasy

    This lotion started off greasy for when when first applying it onto my body, and the top scent was a little odd for me. But after it absorbed, it made my skin buttery-smooth and there was absolutely no fragrance what so ever. For some people, this might not be the lotion for you because it can get greasy if your skin is not super dry, but if you have dry/super dry skin all year long like mine, it's highly recommended — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but greasy

    This lotion does help with your dry hand problems, but it feels as if it never 100% absorbs. its a bit hard to open a jar or a door after using this — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gisselle25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer for Dry Skin

    A Doctor in New York City recommended Eucerin Original Moisturizing Lotion to me many years ago. I had asked him what I should use for the dry skin on my legs, and I was surprized when he recommended this. Follwing his directions, I purchased the Eucerin and I was thrilled with the results! Since then, I've always used the Eucerin brand for dry skin and passed on the recommendation to many friends...read more and family. Eucerin Original Moisturizing Lotion leaves my skin soft, without a greasy feeling. The price is very competitive, and I can find the product in most grocery stores. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    okmom23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A little too Heavy for me.

    This lotion is probably great if you have super dry skin. I do not. I bought it because I heard such great things about it. But I could never get it to rub all the way in. It left my skin a little too greasy. I felt as if I couldn't sit on furniture for fear of leaving a greasy stain. Good lotion, just not for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Great!

    I use Eucerin daily to keep my skin from drying out - I live in the New Mexico desert and we have really really low humidity levels. Eucerin keeps my skin moisturized without feeling greasy or heavy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pschaus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Both of my sons are allergic to aloe and most fragrances. Trying to find a lotion for them was so frustrating. My father-in-law (a pharmacist) recommended Eucerin Lotion and the results have been great. No more dry skin and no more worrying about rashes! The lotion goes on smoothly and has pleasant fragrance. It doesn't stain their clothes or leave a greasy trail on toys or books. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kendralu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not greasy

    Good product. Lives skin feeling clean — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweeps1061 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This lotion is great for your hands in the winter when they need extra moisture. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good daily lotion

    good daily lotion, works well, however, prefer others if yuor have really dry itchy skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice for skin

    Nice for skin, worsk well for everyday use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend