Sephora My Piiink Makeup Bag Reviews

Back to Sephora My Piiink Makeup Bag»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Pink makeup bag

    I think the sephora bag looks very roomy and i would use it for an emergencey kit for school — 1 year, 3 months ago
    beautygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this bag!

    I love my piiink makeup bag! It is a good size to hold all my makeup I carry and I sometimes just through my billfold in it and just carry it as a purse. I carry it everywhere! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shellybean5955 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora My Piink Makeup Bag

    What a lovely bag for the young-at-heart. I have one for my granddaughter who graduates from high school tomorrow. Also bought one each for young firls at her party tomorrow. One each for her sister, age l7, cousins 21 and 5. I know they will love them and use them for a long time. How lucky for me - the pice was right. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    montgomery3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this bag!

    I absolutley love this bag i use it as a makeup bag! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Darling!!

    The Sephora makeup bag is simply darling. It pink which is a plus for me and it is big enough for your totable makeup and yet small enough to take anywhere. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coedchickie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cute - too small for me

    This is a cute bag that I really liked for my daughter - it was a little too small for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KellieLor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for a young girl.

    I got this for my daughter who just adores it. Not my kind of thing, but she loves it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    so cute!

    thats all i can say, just so cute! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pamelanicole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend