L'Occitane Shea Butter Lip Balm Stick Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Lip Balm Stick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Too expensive for a lip balm

    It does moisturize the lips really well and keeps them soft but $10 for a lip balm is just way too much, in my opinion. I has a slight, medicine-like taste but it isn't too bad. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    okay

    this balm lasts a long time--i'll give it that. but it was grainy; i dont know if this was to exfoliate or just the way the balm is supposed to be; i have no clue. but i didnt like it. it also has a medicine-y taste to it. it also didnt leave my lips very soft on a consistent basis. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Lip Balm

    I liked this lip balm but I thought it was a bit expensive. I couldn't get to the store to buy another so I tried a natural product called Badger and it went on much smoother and was about $3 so I don't think I would buy this product again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Eugenia27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite!!

    I literally cannot live without this lip balm. It is very moisturizing, but not shiny like some balms can be. It leaves my lips feeling super soft and looking naturally moist. You will never find me without a tube of this handy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bunny777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    $10 is way too much for a lip balm

    It works fine as a lip balm, but $10???? That's too much for any chapstick type product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth

    This stuff just glides on and really gives your lips some moisture. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip balm

    love their products, but this stuff is the best- works so well and lasts! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debrastokes2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not great

    i don't care for this product, rough and tastes ugh — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sophiepa | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend