Neutrogena Sheer Body Tint Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Sheer Body Tint»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Iffy...

    I must admit, I do love this product because I am so pale and it is a great disguise for my pale legs when I wear a jean skirt. However, it is extremely cruicial and wise to consider where you're going while wearing this product. Anywhere where getting the area wet is a possibility probably isn't the best place to wear it seeing as it's not waterproof and it will come off and run if exposed to wat...read moreer. However, I've worn this on my legs out with my friends and I've had no problem with it. Just watch where you decide to wear this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Color!

    This product is great for a natural looking color, if youre looking for darker color i would not recommend this, but good for light color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    great tan but can be embaressing

    I used this product only once. It was to a high school open house. It did make my skin look great. That is until my 2 year old spilled her water in my lap. The water ran down my legs and took the tan with it. I will not be trying this one a second time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jess1rph | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible!

    If you use this product, you'd better hope that you don't get caught in so much as a drizzle outside. One of it's selling points is that it comes off as soon as you wash, but that also means that it comes off if you get any type of moisture on you. Forget it and go with a permanent self tanner. This is a nightmare waiting to happen. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    StaceyLyn78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bodytint Mishap

    Yikes! This was on my "thumbs down" list to say the least. I love trying new products, especially for my fair complexion and this one did not cut it for me. The mousse texture was hard to spread and left streaks immediately. I would pass and try a sunless moisturizer instead. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ARoland | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Could be better, could be worse

    I thought this stuff was a miracle in a can when I first put it on. It does give you a very natural looking tan. However, its not waterproof at all and I sweat. It got on my clothes and left orange rings around the arm holes and leg holes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Does a good job with tanning clothing, too

    This product will stain your clothing, and it streaks when you perspire. Be careful! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    JaneTwin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful, natural color

    I've been using this product for a while now. It instantly turns your skin a beautiful shade of brown. I actually mix the foam with lotion or sunless tanner and apply it. That way it's a little easier to apply and I can be tan while the sunless tanner has time to develop. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    qzq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend