Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Age Shield Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Age Shield Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Stings my skin!

    I love most neutrogena products, but this one stings my sensitive skin. I prefer the Drytouch spf to the ones containing helioplex. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Sunblock

    Doesn't smell bad and has a nice high spf. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shellockjohn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good sunblock

    I use this product every day on my face and neck under my makeup and I have found that the SPF 70 seems to be quite thick and harder to smooth into my skin than the SPF 45 so I find that I need to use a small amount of water and vasilcine to rub in the sunblock — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Who Could Ask for Anything More ??? Love This !!!

    I Love This !!! Not only does this product NOT leave me feeling greasy but it actually feels like I have nothing on my face !!! AND....with a 45 protection ????? Who could ask for anything more ????? Love This !!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Sunscreen

    This is the perfect daily sunscreen. It layers beautifully over moisturizer, has a nice matte finish and doesn't make my skin feel "suffocated", a problem with other sunscreens. It's also great under makeup, it can almost function as a primer on more casual days. I use 70 SPF. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best sunscreen

    If you know anything about skin, you know sun protection is essential. This moisturizing but not greasy formula protects from both UVA and UVB rays and contains lots of anti-oxidants and is long lasting-I use this EVERY DAY (365)! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    djsegal9456 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    shield's me even on the hottest day

    I love this sunblock! Goes in smooth, and isn't greasy. Having a SPF 45 for my face, neck and hands is wonderful! And you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    candyKay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Baby boomers need this

    It's important to me to use sunscreen, but I wanted added benefits as well. This product is wonderful because it protects from the sun, as well as giving anti-aging benefits. The price is great too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smredding | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous

    It feels heavy upon first application but goes in smooth, like a lotion, and keeps my freckled face from getting burned more! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vorilee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works on My Fair Sunburn Prone Skin

    This product really works without making my skin breakout. While it feels a little heavy when you first put it on, it absorbs quickly and make-up goes on well over it. It is the only non prescription sunblock that works for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ClaireDubit | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend