Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Age Shield Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Age Shield Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Like it a lot

    I started using it 2 weeks ago before I went away on vacation. It is light, not greasy and works great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meryl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I can go in the sun now!

    This product was recommended by my Dr. It works very well for my fair skin. I have raised moles and was afraid to be in the sun. I used this product and it works great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cindyspv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good stuff but....

    It separated and turned into "cottage cheese" so it became harder to apply. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    I have very sensitive skin, and this works like a dream- does not cause breakouts, feels light and not greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ahay12 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally a sunblock that works

    After all these years I have found a sunblock that actually works without breaking me out. I have been searching for the longest time. This cream goes on smoothly and I think it's actually beneficial in that it seems to make my skin even toned, smooth and it's an excellent make-up base. I've been using it for three weeks now and I'm so pleased. I plan to use it year round. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really is the BEST!

    I use SPF 70. Sunscreen that protects against aging, isn't greasy, doesn't clog pores, can be used under makeup for a flawless finish, long wearing because it's water and sweat proof, broad spectrum coverage, inexpensive, easy to use. Dang, what more does any hot mama need? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome stuff!

    Other sunblocks have dried my skin out. This stuff hasn't at all. And bonus: my skin looks so much smoother! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    total sunblock

    I just love this product. It is not at all greasy and just goes smooth on your face and neck. It just disappears into sking as soon as you apply it. I strongly recommend it to all women. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saif1014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product, easy to use!

    Our family has a strong history of skin cancer and melanoma. We currently use Neutrogena Age Sheild Sunblock. It is lightweight, feels excellent on your face, has a very pleasant scent, and is not greasy. I would recommend this for daily use for adults and children. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DonnaH123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    work well

    Smooth not too heavy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Staceyperrodin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend