Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Age Shield Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Age Shield Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sad to see this product has been discontinued.

    This was one of the best lightweight high SPF formula sunscreens. I have been looking all over to buy some more. Sad to see I won't be able to. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NO like

    "Too much shaking going on" - with this product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Age Shield Sunblock

    I use the Neutrogena Age Shield 70 spf with helioplex and LOVE it! I think it's fabulous! I've been using it a few years now. I'm about to turn 40 years old but everyone thinks I look in my early 20's. Even the doctor I consulted with recently for botox thought I was 24 years old and told me that I don't need botox! He didn't want to take my money! So I really think this works great! I use it ever...read morey morning after washing my face. I never step outside without suncreen at all. Sometimes I apply more than once because it does sweat off. But I like it because not only does it protect my skin from damaging sun, it helps my makeup stay on too! It doesn't feel greasy or make my skin breakout or oily. I give the highest rating possible! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    EnterLionsDen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Age Shield sunblock

    I am a 45 year old man who two years ago got diagnosed with skin cancer. The first thing they said was to use sunblock. I've enjoyed the Neutrogena line very much, for the price and how long a bottle goes. One lasts me about four to six weeks, two to three times applied daily depending on season and sunshine in California. The age shield repair has definitely helped my complexion and tone and ...read moreit keeps me from further damage which I enjoy. It doesn't hurt when women also say i have a nice color and good complexion. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a good product at a reasonable price. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    falconraymundo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    separates even after it's few months old

    this is a pretty good sunscreen but one thing makes me rate it so low: it acts like it is expired even couple months after purchasing - the cream separates from the oil. I read that this means that sunscreen is no longer good. I had couple of bottles of this sunscreen and it happened to both of them after two months, so I don't think it is a coincidence. I think sunscreen should stay intact for at least 6 months after purchase? I will not buy this one again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    eraserhead | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    This is by far the best face sunscreen you can find. Smooth, non-irritating, great coverage! I am in the sun everyday and it protects! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena Age Shield Works

    This is a very good sunblock. Does not leave a greasy residue on your skin and last through the day. Also, very easy and quick to rub in which is great when you are getting several children ready and yourself. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    leslie05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Is this the same stuff as the product shown (Neutrogena Age Shield)?

    If it is, I have to say that the Neutrogena Age Shield 45 made my face break out, which was really disappointing. I have dry skin as well. The product also separated, with lots of oil coming out first, even if you shook the tube. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    fuzzyjelbud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend