Dove SkinVitalizer Facial Cleansing Massager Reviews

Back to Dove SkinVitalizer Facial Cleansing Massager»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nothin' better

    I have quite sensitive skin that is prone to flaking breakouts and is beginning to show signs of age (how rude!!) and there is nothing like this tool anywhere. Not only does it cleanse well but the exfoliating is second to none; not too harsh yet thorough. My skin is softer to the touch after every use. I have tried other products, brushes, tools.. nothing gives results like these without pain eit...read moreher on my face or my pocket! I just wish I could still find the Energy Glow pads to go with it.... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Leukai | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    its ok

    this was an okay product at first but then the pads started slipping off to the side so im guessing it was cheaply made. it did make my skin soft but a lot of cleansers will do that. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Okay

    I found this product is just okay, wasn't blown away. My skin doesn't feel much different. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!!

    I started using this about a week ago. When I'm done my face feels clean and smooth, almost smooth enough to not moisturize but I do. I have a microderm abrasion machine but I don't feel the need to use it since I've been using this. I'm glad I found this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KatVis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    clean feeling

    I like the massage as well as the cleansing pads. They exfoliate w/o irritating my skin & leave it soft & fresh. Great Dove scent too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mstymtngirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's like leaving the spa

    I love this thing! I only use it about once a week other wise it seams to be too much for my sensative skin. However, on the days I do use it my skin feels like I have just left the spa- smooth and clean. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Velvet2021 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST CLEANSER EVER

    I love the Dove Skin Revitalizer. It cleans your sking with a soft and rich foamy cleanser that feels wonderful! I love that you can change the intensity by flipping the pad over so as to not be too harsh on your face. It never leaves my skin feeling dry or irritated. It has been the best cleansing product I've ever used. I keep it in the shower and take a new pad in with me each time. I even use it to exfoliate my neck and chest after my face is clean! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mhines | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Im in love!!!

    Im 34 years old and my face has never been so clear. I used to get pimples all the time but no longer. It really made a difference in my face. I use it daily! Im so glad I tried it. Dove YOU ROCK — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mary5kids | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    i don't know about it

    I'm disappointed about the whole testing on animals and i know they did because this was recalled and tested previously. I used it and it felt weird on my nose (weird i know) and it made me sneeze. my skin was softer, and some acne went away. but my cheekbones were less defined after a week of using this. i have hollow cheekbones and they started filling in after using this, so i put it down and haven't used it since. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I actually won this from a sweepstakes and started using and could tell within a few days the difference it made with my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stphfplt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend