Dove Energy Glow Daily Face Moisturizer with Subtle Self Tanners Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Daily Face Moisturizer with Subtle Self Tanners»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Decent moisturizer

    I believe it did an okay job at moisturizing , I've tried much better moisturizers. It provided a good natural looking color. My only complaint is it left my skin sticky and it seemed to cause breakouts. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    super stuff

    works like a charm! I use it all the time and I love the way my face does seem to actually "glow"! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alice26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    luv it

    this smooth light-textured moisturizer definitely gave me that streak-free blotch-free complexion... its excellent for holding on to that \'just caught the sun\' look — 6 years, 11 months ago
    daffodilz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have and still do use this product. It does what its supose to do and it leaves me feeling confident. It moisturizes my face without leaving my skin feel nasty. and best of all i dont have to worry about my skin looking like i got a spray tan or having a complete difference right away its a gradual process so its perfect. The name is perfect it does make you feel like your glowing — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chelcilynn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I liked it.

    At first I thought putting this on my face would just give me more pimples but then I tried it and it made my face look great and left me with a nice tan that matched perfectly with the body tanning lotion from Dove. — 7 years ago
    shortfusesrfr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love it, it actually gives the glow it promises — 7 years ago
    beezwad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    orange

    It left me kind of orange looking. It needs some tweaking. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I love Dove products, BUT....

    They need to improve on this one a bit. Your skin doesn't really feel moisturized when you use it. You really would just be using it to have that summer-looking "glow". True to its word, it will give you color. But be warned: This is a product to use on a 1-2 day a week basis, NOT DAILY. After using this product everyday for 3 weeks straight, I looked more orange than glowing. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jbinder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend