Dove Cool Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Cool Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT VALUE

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. IT HAS A GREAT SCENT, WELL WORTH THE MONEY, AND DOES WONDERS TO MY HAIR. I LOVE ALL OF DOVES SHAMPOOS BUT THIS ONE IS THE BEST. I EVEN HAVE THE SMALL BODY SPRAY TO MATCH THIS SAME SHAMPOO TO GO WITH IT. GIVE IT A TRY AND I GUARENTEE YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED — 6 years, 4 months ago
    WHTHERSHEY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    This shampoo is really good quality as far as cleaning and moisturizing and it really does smell great. I bought all of the products in this scent. You don't even have to spend a fortune for a shampoo that works great and smells great too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielvt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    I love this shampoo!! It is the best. It makes your head feel so clean! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lovemyboys01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the Scent

    Smells clean and works well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KSKSKS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO. IT SMELLS LIGHT AND CLEAN AND LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT AND SHINY. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HEATHERB51922 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this shampoo!!

    I went to a hotel that had this as their free shampoo and I fell in love with it. The scent is wonderful and it left my hair softer than the expensive shampoo I purchase at my salon. My daughter loves it, too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ginger369 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    your hair will be soft and smell great

    I love this line, The cool moisture does really have such a cool and clean scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sadistik9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great!

    This product is awesome! I have naturally curly hair that usually frizzes up after shampooing-not with this product. It moisturizes well and helps my curls recoil. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hygienist48169 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    Great scent and leaves my hair feeling so soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MM_Mom39 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Don't like the new bottle...

    The shampoo is okay, but I really don't like the bottle; I find the cap very difficult to open, I constantly have to find something to pry the plastic cap open. Also, think I'd like it better if it had more cucumber scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend