Dove Cool Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Cool Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Gave me dandruff

    This shampoo gave me horrible dandruff! Smells good and made my hair soft but I can't continue to use it because it gave me dandruff. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Melliemoo17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Won't use again

    I really liked the scent of this shampoo. It seemed to clean my hair nicely and was very easy to rinse out. I used it with the matching conditioner. I don't know which one it was (or if it was a combination of both) but it left my hair heavy and weighed down feeling. It did, however, leave it very soft as it says it will. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fresh

    I love the fresh scent of this shampoo. It leaves my hair feeling soft. I have bought a bunch of other Dove products w/the same scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cool!

    I like the cool moisterizing feeling but it kinda weighed down my hair a bit. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product.

    I at first got a sample of this shampoo. I just loved it. So I bought more. You don't need much to lather up. I have fine, limp hair and when I use this and blow dry my hair it so full and silky. Wonderful stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    FawnGeorge | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smelling good

    The smell is so clean and rejevinating. The smell reminds me of being at a spa, its relaxing. Plus the smell seems to last for days. It also leaves your hair so silky soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flooedpoem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have had issues with using other shampoos for a long period of time because after a while, they would accumulate buildup and leave me with greasy-looking hair. But I have been using this for over a year now and this is the best shampoo that I have ever tried! It leaves my hair smelling great, feeling squeaky clean, lightweight, and looking shinier and healthier than I've ever seen! It even feels healthier, and my hair doesn't get tangled like it used to. Perfect 10! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    smells amazing!

    i LOVE this scent!!!. unfortunately it doesn't do a great job on my hair, so i don't use it very often (have naturally curly hair that gets greasy at the roots and is very dry at the ends- i also color my hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mamabear9903 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend