Dove Cool Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Cool Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    Okay, so I have course, thick hair that only smoothes when I use a straight iron. With this shampoo/conditioner combo, my hair looks great. I love this stuff and I dont wash my hair everyday (not too healthy, especially for me since I process my hair) and my hair smells so nice when I go to wash it again. Even my hair dresser said to me "Wow, your hair looks and feels so healthy, you must ...read morebe staying away from the iron, huh?" Ha, if she only knew. I will be buying this combo again. Cheers! Oh, PS: I usually only use products that are expensive, but since I just had a baby, money gets tight...by no means does this shampoo/conditioner feel like cheap stuff. — 8 years ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    dove failed with this one

    I hated the smell and my hair was not as soft as i like it to be with this product. I won't buy this again. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mama_lion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    it made my hair very light weight and it smelled wonderful.Very refreshing in the shower — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Shawnta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the way it smells and feels

    Ok i use a few diffrent things on my hair. And i must say i Love the smell of this and the way it makes my hair feel and look after i wash. The smell wakes me up and makes me feel good and refreshed. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    lilmissmaria37 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will really like the scent and ease of use!

    This is a great compliment to Dove's cool moisture shampoo, cucumber & green tea scent. It rinses easily and the results are great. I'm normally not a conditioner user, but after using dove cool moisture conditioner, cucumber & green tea scent, I am convert. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    mlhblucas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    like the smell

    i like the smell stays on for a long time, but it doesnt leave my hair smoth. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    angelicak87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool as a cuke

    light and refreshing. Easy to apply. Nice clean scent — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Maerita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I love the feel of this conditioner--very silky. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    wildchild | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    cool

    It is light on your hair — 8 years, 2 months ago
    techpeople | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ALL THAT?

    my hair dresser tells me there is an ingredient in dove thats not good for hair. i like MOST dove products and there are inexpensive but not hair care. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    michelle15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"