Aveeno Overnight Itch Relief Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Overnight Itch Relief Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My 7 year son uses

    My son used to itch badly at night. He would wake up with scratches because he was itching during the night...I started using Aveeno on him regularly and it has worked. Yes it may sting him for a sec but the reassurance that he will not be itching at night gives me peace of mind. He has been using this product for over three years its apart of his nightly regime. Its a little expensive but its worth it too me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meccanaje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff for a great price!

    This stuff is fantastic, and works quickly on dry, itchy skin or minor skin irritations. I don't worry about using it on my kids' skin, which is prone to sensitivity and I end up using this stuff on them frequently. I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xavirose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ohh feels so much better

    This is the only product I found that I can use on my chapped hands and such, but also my babies can also. It doesn't burn or irritate and is a skin saver for our Wisconsin (the farthest north you can just about go) winters... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrshorsefly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Helpful Itch relief

    I have used this product at night especially in the Minnesota winters. This year has been the worst for me and my skin is so dry. I would wake up itching my face, neck and inner arms. I couldn't sleep. I used this and found it relieved my itching winter skin all night long and have finally been able to get a good nights sleep! Great for very dry and winter skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sparky240v | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    After Tanning Lifesaver!

    Healing for the itchies! It moisturizes skin after tanning for a beautiful glow in the morning. Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wendyleigh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    This is a great product, it relieves itchy skin on contact! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MRSMACHO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Outstanding!

    This is an outstanding moisturizer/protectant/anti-itch cream. I use it as a night cream to reduce inflammantion from the use of topical retinoids and I have never found anything that worked as well. It has a pleasant, natural scent and is substantial without being greasy. Perfect for skin that is sensitive or prone to flakiness. Among the products I will not be without. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heather_e | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno products-all good

    All Aveeno products are excellent for relieving itchiness, they all care for the skin. This is an exceptional product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    judith132 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    very good

    This product worked very well at alleviating itchiness. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Exotic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    It absolutly does what it says I have very dry skin at times especially my handsfrom dishes and this really relieves and feels great can't get enough of it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    skhtdh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend