Aveeno Overnight Itch Relief Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Overnight Itch Relief Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    aveeno

    this stuff really works! I woke up with no itching or flaking — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    melaniemiller79 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finnish sauna

    finnish sauna made my legs bit dry on my calves but each application made my legs better & better — 8 months, 1 week ago
    rana_jetter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I love this lotion. It stops the itch and leaves my skin really soft. — 2 years ago
    reb4222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soo moisturizing

    This moisturizer is great for overnight because it's not too heavy, but not so light that it feels like you have no moisturizer on all. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stops my crazy itching

    I love how supple this makes my skin feel. I can put it on in the morning and still feel it on my skin when I go to bed. It's just what I needed to help relieve my crazy dry itching skin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Really Good

    This stuff works really good and is very affordable. My son has ecezema and he is 3 and the doctors where prescribing all kind of steriod creams to him and know of them would clear his skin up and make him stop itching at his feet espically because his feet are really bad. So I seen this stuff in the store and I decided to give it a try and it worked excellent he didnt scratch at his feet all thro...read moreughout the night and after applying it for about a week his skin started to clear up. And I didnt have to pay the price of a prescription to clear his skin up. I LOVE IT!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    deestamey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product

    It does what it says... relieves itch overnight. I had a rash on my arm and couldn't get to sleep, but after I used this lotion I was able to stop scratching and finally fall asleep. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LexiJen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sun allergy rashes - very helpful

    I am allergic to UV rays and have been getting really bad rashes lately,,,,,,,,,,,,the itch is terrible and I read somewhere on internet that Aveeno Overnight Itch Relief Cream may be very helpful for relief.......I decided to give it a try and have been very happy with the results. It was a big relief and the pirce wasn't bad at all either...... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    swativerma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Winter Itch

    My sons both have winter itch that seems to heighten at night while they're asleep. They itch so badly that they scratch until they bleed. I had to do something! I saw this product and decided to give it a try. And to my surprise,it worked! It's even better when you combine their products. I give my son a bath and let him soak in the Aveeno Oatmeal soak that I combined with the shower and bath oil. Then I follow that up with the overnight cream and SHAZZAM! Great product. Thanks Aveeno. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Caranetta | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend