Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    works wonders

    I totally love this product has been using it for years. My skin is very smooth, soft and silky. It also smells amazing. It gets the job done better than those expensive cream. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    envysantoz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great ingredients but strange feeling on skin

    This lotion has a lot of antioxidants and I was impressed by the niacinimide. It should be a great lotion, but I personally cannot stand the way this feels on my skin and especially my hands after applying. It has a strange film that sits on top of my skin and it doesn't wear away. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mossywoods | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Results!

    I would highly recommend this product. Not only does it make you skin feel smooth and soft, it also helps tighten up your problem areas. It smells and fresh and isn't too overbearing. Be sure to use this product frequently (a couple weeks) so that you'll see results. Be patient, you'll see results! — 3 years ago
    crystal_weisner | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    This is great - better than expensive shower gels — 3 years, 1 month ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    olay products

    Olay makes some impressive product.--its a shame their parent company still does animal testing. for this reason i dont buy or use it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    diane_schulz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This lotion is so great. It moisturizes like a dream, it effectively firms, smells really nice, and it adds a very very subtle shimmer to the skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Firm Believer....

    I've always loved Olay products. and I finally gave in and bought a bottle of the firming lotion. I am not overweight but I have dimples on my thighs., so I figured it couldn't hurt to try the lotion. I just want to say that it does smell great, and it does moisturize but I never really saw much firming-action. I think most of the firming comes from the act of massaging the lotion into your skin....read more I also sometimes don't have time to apply this and products like this seem to work best when the user is consistent. — 6 years ago
    Hoodwinkstar | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Moisturizer

    Great moisture but not crazy about the smell. My husband thinks I smell like an old lady when I wear Olay body lotion. Hopefully they can work on that because it moisturizers extremely well. As for the firming part, I can not really tell a difference but I think it's very subtle, it's only a lotion. — 6 years ago
    MiyaP123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend