Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nothing makes my skin feel as soft

    I love this Olay product and I'm so happy that it's on the market. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kdk781 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Firm skin

    II had put on a lot o weight in less than a year. After discovering the cause of the weight gain, I changed my live style and began losing weight. Weight loss really brought out the age wrinkles among other things. I tried other creams and saw no noticeable effect. When I saw this cream, I figured I had nothing to lose. In less than a week, the difference was amazing. Not only did my skin look better, it felt terrific! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    vanessasuzanne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Reviver works

    I loved this lotion. It smelled fresh and kept my skin very soft — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Laura_Jones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I loved using the Olay body firming lotion. The clean fragrance is refreshing and it doesn't leave your skin oily. It bit pricy for me to use constantly. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    t_guminski | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I like the smell and you can fill it works. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    thaisth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Rookie user

    I have only used this product for about 2 weeks and I haven't really notice a change yet. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nica_dias | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful Lotion!

    Olay Reviver Body Firming Lotion works very well at firming my skin and leaving it soft. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree

    Smells good and works well, what more could a girl want >? — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KIMMY17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good so far

    I've only been using this for a little while but so far, I think I like it. I am a big fan of Olay's lotions so I expect results from this product. I will continue to use it and see how the tightening effect goes. I think it is good to take care of your skin now, it will thank you later. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Karlene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells good

    this lotion really works on dry skin and smells really nice. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dihity | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend