Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Disapointed

    I am a die hard Olay user, all different products. I was not impressed with this lotion. It is stickly and leave's a film. My skin feels weird and warm after using. I have almost a full bottle left after 6 months. Did not notice any difference on the area's needed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mrs_Kelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Seems to work

    I've been developing the dreaded crepe-y neck recently and this seems to help if I use it consistently. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bevgrey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good lotion

    I have not noticed the firming effect on my body, but I like the way it goes on. It is very smooth. I also like the sparkles it leaves behind on my legs. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tracy84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hi marks for this jewel.

    I love how smooth it makes my skin. It is one of the few lotion that I do not have to continuosly apply all day. and I do recognize the firmness it gives my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SHERYL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    After a workout shower, it's the best!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marilonge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion

    You can tell by the third day of using it how it tightens your skin and makes it feel plumper and younger, great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    albacarrico | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Softer Skin

    This lotions makes your skin feel soft (like a women) yet firm. I love it, it is a little on the expensive side so I can't always afford it but when i am able to splurge i go got it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    littlesw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME PRODUCT!!

    I'M TOTALLY CRAZY ABOUT THIS LOTION!! WORKS GREAT & SMELLS GREAT TOO! I USE IT EVERY MORNING AFTER MY SHOWER & IT TRULY DOES ITS JOB-- BODY FIRMING AT ITS BEST! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MILNUMBER1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    my skin is much softer, less dry — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ahunter1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nothing Like It

    I love smothering myself head to toe right after the shower. My husband always complements how soft I feel and he's more touching since I've started this routine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Domestic_Diva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend