Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great feeling

    I use this on my upper arms and my breasts. Everything started to feel firmer after about five weeks, — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Eboney46 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Feeling Moisturizer

    I like this Olay Body lotion because it moisturizes without leaving a greasy coating like many moisturizing lotions do. It has a fresh and sweet scent but has nothing in it to irritate my sensitive skin. It is as good as a dermatologist brand but is at a fraction of the price. When my skin is in good condition through using this, it is firmer because dry skin can sag and look more wrinkled. I love to treat myself to the lotion right after a hot shower! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    radvocate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the aroma of it.

    I just recently started using this product. Once again I fell in love with an Olay item. The scent is so nice. It also helps my dry skin very well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    momgrace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Silky results

    This makes my legs feel like silk! the only thing that I'd like to see is if it also contained some Vitamin K -- then it would be my "perfect" body lotion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amberjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nourishing Lotion

    I never have a problem with flakey or dry skin anymore!!! I absolutely cannot do without it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    salscape | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lasting

    At the end of the day one can still feel the effects of the lotion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dwheaton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really works

    Dont have to re-apply during the day — 6 years, 10 months ago
    debradodd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    olay quench

    this is the best lotion,just love it and will always use it,thanks! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    flowers46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it, but dropped it!

    Okay, I love this product. It moisturized well, smelled DELICIOUS, but the firming activity was only moderate so I switched to a lower priced version in another brand that works just as well. It doesn't smell as good, but its substantially cheaper. If money isn't an issue though, this product is as good as any others I've tried. I loved the whipped texture it provided. ( A trademark of all Olay products) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SCGirl1231 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Liked not Loved

    This product moisturized very well, alot of firming lotions don't. However, though it was a good lotion, any firming or toning that I noticed was minimal to average. A good product, just not a revelation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lsmith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend