Olay Hydrate and Cleanse Antioxidant Lathering Face Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Hydrate and Cleanse Antioxidant Lathering Face Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    teen review

    I wrote a long review which didn't go through. Granddaughter (17loves product). — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    cannot even finish it....

    my skin is dry/normal, but this face wash isn't working on me at all. after i rinse it off, its very soft, but after within a minute, my face starts drying out like cracking ground of a desert... and my face hurts, like when ur skin is lacking of tons of water feeling... to me, its totally dehydrating my skin... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    remi0402 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    cleanses without drying

    Even though I have oily skin, it's aging skin. I've been looking for the right product to cleanse without stripping the skin of it's moisture. This is the best I've come across. It smells nice, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I thought this product did a great job of removing my makeup. When I wash my face it does not leave me with that dry feeling or appearance that so many others do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luckymamavegas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser ever!

    It melts off makeup with ease, doesn\'t dry skin out or make skin break out, nice light scent, great price, you can\'t beat it! I\'ve been using this for over a year now and am so happy! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    smarteepants77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    good cleanse

    I use it on alternative bases and works very well and keeps my skin clean and fresh. — 7 years ago
    ghazala | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yay! Olay!

    I love this face wash! It gets my face clean without making it feel stripped. It's gentle and with my sensitive skin it has been a life saver. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chellebelle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really good

    Took care of my delicate skin but yet cleansed throughly!! Love it! — 7 years ago
    MegLpn2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really cleans

    Use it every day, cleans all the makeup and my face feel so good when I am done. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Charleek | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I love this stuff- cleanses and makes face feel like silk! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lisavieth | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend